skip navigation

Boys Water Polo

Championship Ball Quote of the Week

"In the end, it’s extra effort that separates a winner from second place. But winning takes a lot more than that, too. It starts with complete command of the fundamentals. Then it takes desire, determination, discipline, and self-sacrifice. And finally, it takes a great deal of love, fairness, and respect for your fellow man. Put all these together, and even if you don’t win, how can you lose?" – Jesse Owens



Varsity Game Schedule

Date Day Start Location Opponent/Title  Level 
9/6/2019 Friday TBA Away TBA - Ayala Tournament VR
Dismiss: TBA Depart: TBA Return: 
9/7/2019 Saturday  TBA Away TBA - Ayala Tournament VR
Dismiss: TBA Depart: TBA Return: 
09/12/19 Thursday 1:00PM  Away  TBA - San Gorgonio BWP Tournament VR
09/24/19 Tuesday 4:00PM  Home  El  Camino - Oceanside                          VR
09/26/19 Thursday 4:00PM  Home  Citrus  Valley                                            VR
09/27/19 Friday TBA  Away  TBA - Hemet Varsity Tournament         VR
09/28/19 Saturday TBA  Away  TBA - Hemet Varsity Tournament         VR
10/03/19 Thursday 5:00PM  Home  Temecula  Valley                                     VR
10/08/19 Tuesday 5:00PM  Home  Murrieta  Mesa                                         VR
10/10/19 Thursday 5:00PM  Away  Murrieta  Valley                                        VR
10/15/19 Tuesday 5:00PM  Home  Vista  Murrieta                                          VR
10/17/19 Thursday 5:00PM  Away  Chaparral                                                VR

Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Date Day Start Location Opponent/Title  Level 
9/6/19 Friday TBA  Away  TBA - Hemet JV Tournament  JV 
9/7/19 Saturday TBA  Away  TBA - Hemet JV Tournament  JV 
9/24/19 Tuesday 03:15PM  Home  El Camino - Oceanside  JV 
9/26/19 Thursday 03:15PM  Home  Citrus Valley  JV 
9/27/19 Friday TBA  Away  TBA - Ayala Tournament  JV 
Dismiss: TBA Depart: TBA Return: 
9/28/19 Saturday TBA  Away  TBA - Ayala Tournament  JV 
Dismiss: TBA Depart: TBA Return: 
10/3/19 Thursday 04:00PM  Home  Temecula Valley  JV 
10/8/19 Tuesday 04:00PM  Home  Murrieta Mesa  JV 
10/10/19 Thursday 04:00PM  Away  Murrieta Valley  JV 
10/15/19 Tuesday 04:00PM  Home  Vista Murrieta  JV 
10/17/19 Thursday 04:00PM  Away  Chaparral  JV 

Novice Game Schedule

Date Day Start Location Opponent/Title  Level 
10/3/19 Thursday 04:00PM  Home  Temecula Valley  FR
10/8/19 Tuesday 04:00PM  Home  Murrieta Mesa  FR
10/10/19 Thursday 04:00PM  Away  Murrieta Valley  FR
Dismiss: TBA Depart: TBA Return: 
10/15/19 Tuesday 04:00PM  Home  Vista Murrieta  FR
10/17/19 Thursday 04:00PM  Away  Chaparral  FR
Dismiss: TBA Depart: TBA Return: