skip navigation

Schedule

Tentative Swim Season Start Date

The 21/22 Swim season will tentatively begin on February 2022. Please stay tuned for more details from Coach Pepito.

2022 Swim Meet Schedule - SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Date High School Home or Away Time
2/22 - 2/25 GOHS Pentathlon GOHS Pool Deck 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wed, 3/2/22 GO vs. MLK Away 3:15pm
Sat, 3/5/22 Elsinore High Invitational Away (Varsity Only) 9:00am
Wed, 3/9/22 GOHS Red - Blue Meet GOHS Pool Deck 3:15pm
Wed, 3/16/22 GO vs. Murrieta Mesa Away 3:15pm
Spring Break: 3/21 - 4/1
Wed, 3/23/22 GO vs. Murrieta Valley Home 3:15pm
Wed, 4/06/22 GO vs. Vista Murrieta Away 3:15pm
Wed, 4/13/22 GO vs. Chaparral Home (Senior Night) 3:15pm
Wed, 4/20/22 GO vs. Temecula Valley Away 3:15pm
Wed, 4/27/22 League Prelims: Swim @TVHS, hosted by VMHS 4:00pm
Fri, 4/29/22 League Finals: Swim @TVHS, hosted by VMHS 4:00pm
Sat, 4/30/2022 VMHS Endvitational @ VMHS (JV Only) TBD
Tues, 5/3/22, Div 2 Boys & Girls CIF-SS Prelims Marguerite Aquatic Center, Mission Viejo 9:00am
Fri, 5/6/22, Div 2 Boys & Girls CIF-SS Finals Marguerite Aquatic Center, Mission Viejo 3:00pm

Snack Bar Volunteer & Donations Sign Up

Snack Bar will be open this season. Sign up below to either donate snack bar much needed items or to help work the snack bar during the home swim meets this season.

SNACK BAR DONATION SIGN UP

NO MORE DONATIONS NEEDED AT THIS TIME. Thank you for all those who have donated.